so far only a manga has been announced. they've hinted at some sort of new animation but there's nothing, as far as I know, that says this is what it will be based on.
I've been away from the comm too long. I think they should stop going to the well....the ending to the original Code Geass was good! Leave it alone!!! And WTF is up with the character design! O_o;
Oi... I dunno whut to make of this. dun get me wrong i luv code geass but whu happend here D:??? if this is a new manga maybe this is why i dun like it. i like the anime not the manga. srry D: i think sunrise has failed... epiclly..D:
Somehow Sunrise did manage to beat me in the face and throw me out from the heavens of hope. I was one of those hopeful dorks who are excited about more LELOUCH. Because Code Geass without Lelouch is like recycling waste. Sorry for the harsh words but I'm really disappointed. They say it's a manga but why is the picture coloured in anime style D:??? I hope it's not part of the so called animation project. Lelouch will eternally haunt sunrise for ruining his series.
If this turns out horrible, I'll cry and whine...and I don't know... It already sounds like a cross between Full Metal Alchemist, D. Gray Man, and S Cryed.
(no subject)
I'm still so confused. T_T
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I can't take anymore of this. :
(no subject)
OHOHOHOHOH
THE ICON FITS SO WELL :D
(no subject)
I think they should stop going to the well....the ending to the original Code Geass was good! Leave it alone!!!
And WTF is up with the character design! O_o;
(no subject)
If that's all they can come up with, let CG in its grave -_-
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I was one of those hopeful dorks who are excited about more LELOUCH. Because Code Geass without Lelouch is like recycling waste. Sorry for the harsh words but I'm really disappointed.
They say it's a manga but why is the picture coloured in anime style D:??? I hope it's not part of the so called animation project.
Lelouch will eternally haunt sunrise for ruining his series.
(no subject)
It already sounds like a cross between Full Metal Alchemist, D. Gray Man, and S Cryed.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)