2008-05-03 19:46
gatekeepers-21.livejournal.com in
code_geass
Yum! More interesting merchandise!
Something a silly fan like me would totally want, but won't buy...

I like how Lulu's is pink... hehe xD
Specs are here :D
There are other designs you can pick from here.
The pictures on the left are the pictures you can have on the bottom of the cover, and the one in the symbols on top are the symbols you can have in the middle of your cover! The ones with the X's can't have that certain symbol.Not sure what the last box at the bottom and right are about ^^; Maybe customizable? Correct me if I am wrong. EDIT:
sapphirus has pointed out that the last column/row ones mean you can leave it blank ^^ But you can't leave both blank because that'd detach away from a Geass laptop.
gokumew2 has also cleared up that you can mix and match colors, so Lelouch doesn't HAVE to be pink :D
Roughly 1,200 USD! Throw into one of those currency converters for your own monetary ^^; Price is the large red numbers on the banner...
Would you get one? I'm such a dork that I really would want one... I'd go with CC or Lulu w/ CC xD
Source: DannyChoo.com
Something a silly fan like me would totally want, but won't buy...

I like how Lulu's is pink... hehe xD
Specs are here :D
There are other designs you can pick from here.
The pictures on the left are the pictures you can have on the bottom of the cover, and the one in the symbols on top are the symbols you can have in the middle of your cover! The ones with the X's can't have that certain symbol.
Roughly 1,200 USD! Throw into one of those currency converters for your own monetary ^^; Price is the large red numbers on the banner...
Would you get one? I'm such a dork that I really would want one... I'd go with CC or Lulu w/ CC xD
Source: DannyChoo.com
◾ Tags:
(no subject)
I'd get the gay Lelouch and Suzaku one
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Too bad my brother actually does wear pink.(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Posted by:(no subject)
(no subject)
So...Pink! Lulu lap looks amazing :D
*stars saving money*
(no subject)
(no subject)
it would be nice to have of those *-* (i'd pick the Suzu laptop <3)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
On one hand, I like Blue better.
On the other, Pink emphasizes their ghey.
Hm.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
DAMN YOU BANDEIGot to find another way I guess.Still need to go get Rolos...(no subject)
It's not Bandai's fault that Pizza Hut won't support the Rebellion in America, it's Pizza Hut's fault ): Because they don't want to endorse a terrorist cartoon ): !!!(no subject)
Posted by:(no subject)
i would defin. let lulu's one even though is pink!
♥
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Specs... are okay at best, IMO, the Turion X2 has been a disappointment compared to the Core 2 Duo. At least they put Vista SP1 on there with enough RAM. Too bad I can't just take the screen from one of those to hook onto my next laptop XD... Business laptops are so stodgy and boring to look at...
(no subject)
I'm kinda a closet dork like that too... there's this bag that Konata from Lucky Star had, it's just a generic Tote bag, and I HAD to get it... and I have it, and proudly tote it around when everyone has crazy designer bags >_>;
(no subject)
But if I buy a new one I will have in my home 3 laptop...LOL
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)