I finally got off my lazy ass and did a photoshoot with my Lulu and Suzaku figma haha;;
Please enjoy!
Preview:
Lelouch




I guess he's not that thrilled to see Arthur 8D;;
Suzaku


preettyy gayyy


Suzaku's turn with Arthur;;
Arthur in Zero's mask lol. Suzaku isn't pleased OTL
Lelouch and Suzaku (warning: contains some BL ahead)















Lelouch: Join me, Suzaku.
Suzaku: Hells yah.




Suzaku: Don't leave me, Lelouch...


Surprise kissuuu?

some lulu gun action motha fukkaaaaaz


rough love lol
and of course...
Infamous scene from Turn 17 YUH HUH

Suzaku: How's that, bitch!??


Right before they got cockblocked =/
Omake

Uzaku UZAAAAAAAAAAAAIIII

LOL car shot ftw

ouchouch.

suzaku gettin angry at some arthur/lulu action goin on back dere
Ah, that's all for now! I was waaaaayyy too lazy to change most of their faces and hands OTL||||
I'll probably do more later since uh... I couldn't get the figmas to stand with that plastic pole. So no obligatory spinzaku today SORRYSORRY /FAIL
(no subject)
(no subject)
XDDDD
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
LMAO!
"Come and get me, baby."
These are great. XD!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
<333 Suzaku & Lelouch FTW.
I so want the Suzaku figma..anyone know where I can find one that won't be horribly overpriced?
My Lulu figma is lonely..D':
(no subject)
Suzaku is very expensive ><;; Since he's limited, I don't think he'll go down anytime soon... let's hope he does!
(no subject)
(no subject)
Awesome!
The BL part is great! *w*
I need those figmas! But so far I´ve only seen the Lulu one.
(no subject)
(no subject)
off-topic but, WHY CAN'T I FIND A FIGMA LELOUCH IN A STORE THAT SHIPS HERE *suicides* guh. sorry. :3
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
My favorite one is of Lulu and Suzaku in the grass....the third one from the top. So cute! XD
(no subject)
Really good work--does it feel awkward to pose 'em? :P
(no subject)
LOL it's not awkward, but they keep on falling apart orz...;;
(no subject)
(no subject)
lol my favourite pic is suzaku pointing gun at zero-mask!arthur. xD
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Ahh I'm using the lens that my camera originally came with;; I'd buy actual good ones, but they're so expensive OTL;;
(no subject)
I LOVED the last one xD
-Sei.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Posted by:(no subject)
Posted by:(no subject)
Lulu...Suzaku...Arthur... -passes out-
(no subject)
(no subject)